How are you doing today?
This takes longer than usual...
arrow_back
Back
home
Home
By using FineFriends, you agree to our cookie policy.

Block

How do I block someone?

How do I block someone?

To block someone, go to the profile of the person you want to block. Click the three dots on the right top of the profile, then click Block.


Will the other person get notified if I block his account?

No, if you block someone, that person will not get a notification. However, when the other person tries to visit your account, a notice will be shown.


How do I unblock someone

To unblock someone, go to the profile of the person you want to unblock. Click the three dots on the right top of the profile, then click Unblock.