Looking for your photos? You can find them on this page
This takes longer than usual...
arrow_back
Back
home
Home
By using FineFriends, you agree to our cookie policy.

Remove a friend

Can I remove a friend? Will they get notified?

How do I remove a friend on FineFriends?

Go to the profile of the person who you want to remove as a friend. Hover over the green button saying 'Friends' using your cursor. The button changes into a red button saying 'Unfriend'. Click it to remove this person from your friends.


Will they get notified?

No, if you remove someone as a friend, they will not get a notification. However, they might notice that they no longer see your posts or see that you are no longer in their friend list.